Get 5% Credit Back with EpicTV

Get 5% credit back on every purchase

At EpicTV we like to offer our Members some of the best deals… ever. Members get back 5% of every purchase in the form of EpicTV credits that they can spend in store next time. So, a £100 purchase will get you £5 worth of credits that you can use toward your next order with us - and this is unlimited. For every purchase you make, we will always give you 5% of the value back in credits.

Don’t forget, you need to be signed in to claim and redeem your credit. Once you’re a member you’ll also be entitled to heaps of other exclusive offers and discounts, so keep your eyes peeled! You won’t find a better membership deal anywhere else.

Here are a few FAQs to get you started.

Where do I Sign Up?

Just click My Account at the top right-hand corner of the page, add your email and it’s done. You’ll be able to collect credit straight away, even if it’s your first purchase with us.

How do I check my credit?

When you’re signed in you can check your available credit by going to your . The amount you have will be displayed under the EpicTV's 5% Credit Back heading.

How do I redeem my credit?

Your credit will automatically be taken off the total price of your next purchase when you come to pay. Remember, you’ll need to be signed in for it to work!

When will I receive my credit?

After you’ve bought something, your credit will automatically be added to your account, but it can sometimes take a few days to appear.

A Few Terms and Conditions

  • The EpicTV's 5% Credit Back can only be spent online at Shop.EpicTV.com.
  • The EpicTV's 5% Credit Back is non-transferrable.
  • The EpicTV's 5% Credit Back can only be used with your next purchase.
  • The EpicTV's 5% Credit Back can be used in conjunction with other discounts and sale items.
  • The EpicTV's 5% Credit Back is valid for one year.
  • In the event of a refund, any credit that was redeemed on the original order will be put back into your account, so you can save the next time you shop with us.
  • We won’t share your details with anyone else when you sign up. Ever.